List of Languages for Endling

Endling guide and walkthrough.

On this page, you will discover the available language versions for the Endling game and how to change the language.

The Endling game offers 27 different language options. Read on to learn how to change the game language.

You can change the language settings of the Endling game at any time, but doing so will require a restart of the game.

The following languages are available in Endling:

  1. English,
  2. French,
  3. Italian,
  4. German,
  5. Spanish,
  6. Chinese Simplified,
  7. Traditional Chinese,
  8. Korean,
  9. Japanese,
  10. Polish,
  11. Portuguese Brazilian,
  12. Russian,
  13. Turkish,
  14. Bulgarian,
  15. Danish,
  16. Finnish,
  17. Greek,
  18. Dutch,
  19. Norwegian,
  20. Portuguese,
  21. Romanian,
  22. Swedish,
  23. Thai,
  24. Czech,
  25. Ukrainian,
  26. Hungarian,
  27. Vietnamese.


What languages is Endling available in?

Endling, the critically acclaimed video game that follows the journey of the last fox on Earth, is available in multiple languages. The game can be played in English, French, Italian, German, Spanish, Portuguese, Russian, Simplified Chinese, Traditional Chinese, Japanese, and Korean.

Are there any plans to add more languages to Endling?

There have been no official announcements regarding adding more languages to Endling. However, the developers are constantly working to improve the game and may consider adding more languages in the future based on demand from players.

Can I change the language of Endling during gameplay?

Yes, you can change the language of Endling during gameplay. To do so, go to the options menu and select \”language.\” From there, you can select the language of your choice and the game will automatically switch to that language.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *