AC Odyssey Fate of Atlantis: The Second Calling

This is a guide and walkthrough for the second part of Assassin\’s Creed: Odyssey Fate of Atlantis, which begins with The Second Calling mission. The objective of this mission is to enter Hades\’ territory.

Similar to the first part, the entrance to Atlantis can be found on Thera island, which is one of the Volcanic Islands located in the eastern part of the world.

To reach the gates of the ancient city, you must first go to the Gateway to the Lost City. The mission will begin automatically.

Upon entering the Gateway to the Lost City, you will have another encounter with Aletheia, who will provide you with valuable information. Following that, a passage to another world will open.

As soon as you enter the underworld, you will encounter the first enemy – a huge, three-headed dog named Cerberos. Your goal is to defeat him.

Cerberos\’s weak spot is its belly. Aim at that body part with arrows or attack him with a spear or sword from below. This will cause significant damage.

Keep in mind, however, that this is a strong enemy with several area-of-effect attacks.

If you want to learn more about Cerberos\’s attacks and how to defeat him quickly, check out the Cerberos fight page. We have included tips that will assist you in defeating this opponent.


1. What is AC Odyssey Fate of Atlantis: The Second Calling?

AC Odyssey Fate of Atlantis: The Second Calling is an expansion pack for the popular action role-playing game, Assassin\’s Creed Odyssey. This expansion pack is set in the mythical world of Atlantis and follows the story of Kassandra or Alexios, the game\’s main character, as they journey through the different realms of Atlantis. The expansion pack introduces new gameplay mechanics, weapons, armor, and abilities that players can use to defeat their enemies in this new world.

2. How do I access the expansion pack?

To access AC Odyssey Fate of Atlantis: The Second Calling, players must first purchase the expansion pack. The expansion pack is available for purchase on all major gaming platforms, including PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC. Once the expansion pack has been purchased, players can access it from the main menu of the game. The expansion pack can be accessed at any point in the game, but it is recommended that players complete the main story before starting the expansion pack.

3. What are the different realms in Atlantis?

The expansion pack takes players through three different realms in Atlantis. The first realm is Elysium, which is a lush paradise where the Isu, the creators of humanity, reside. The second realm is the Underworld, which is a dark and eerie place where the dead reside. The third and final realm is Atlantis, which is the home of the Isu and the location of the game\’s final battle. Each realm has its own unique challenges, enemies, and rewards.

4. What new features are included in the expansion pack?

AC Odyssey Fate of Atlantis: The Second Calling introduces several new features to the game, including new weapons, armor, and abilities. One of the most significant new features is the ability to wield the Staff of Hermes Trismegistus, a powerful artifact that allows players to control time and space. The expansion pack also introduces new enemy types, including mythical creatures like the Cerberus and the Cyclops. Additionally, players can now customize their gear with new engravings and use new skills in combat.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *